Staff

Staff

Victor Victor

  • Escritório : +351 219206550
  • Telemóvel : +351968837886
  • E-Mail : vvictor@portaaberta-imo.com
  • WhatsApp : +351968837886






Mais Detalhes

Cláudia David

  • Escritório : +351 219206550
  • Telemóvel : +351 966675950
  • E-Mail : cdavid@portaaberta-imo.com
  • WhatsApp : +351 966675950






Mais Detalhes

Nuno Demony

  • Escritório : +351 219206550
  • Telemóvel : 919317953
  • E-Mail : ndemony@portaaberta-imo.com
  • WhatsApp : +351 919317953






Mais Detalhes

Isabel Cristina

  • Escritório : +351 219206550
  • Telemóvel : 962282241
  • E-Mail : isabel.regina@portaaberta-imo.com
  • WhatsApp : +351 962282241






Mais Detalhes

Regina Costa

  • Escritório : +351 219206550
  • Telemóvel : 962282147
  • E-Mail : rcosta@portaaberta-imo.com
  • WhatsApp : +351 962282147






Mais Detalhes

Cleo Carvalho

  • Escritório : +351 219206550
  • Telemóvel : 964603002
  • E-Mail : ccarvalho@portaaberta-imo.com
  • WhatsApp : +351 964603002






Mais Detalhes

Helio Soares

  • Escritório : 219206550
  • Telemóvel : 933651983
  • E-Mail : hsoares@portaaberta-imo.com
  • WhatsApp : +351 933651983






Mais Detalhes

Erica Beatriz

  • Escritório : +351 219206550
  • Telemóvel : +351 961968952
  • E-Mail : ebeatriz@portaaberta-imo.com
  • WhatsApp : +351 961968952






Mais Detalhes

Ana Ladeira

  • Escritório : 219206550
  • Telemóvel : 939801330
  • E-Mail : aladeira@portaaberta-imo.com
  • WhatsApp : +351 939801330






Mais Detalhes

George Araújo

Diretor Comercial

  • Escritório : 219206550
  • Telemóvel : +351 967125031
  • E-Mail : garaujo@portaaberta-imo.com
  • WhatsApp : +351 967125031






Mais Detalhes

Esraíta Delaias

  • Escritório : 219206550
  • Telemóvel : +351 927253731
  • E-Mail : itadelaias@portaaberta-imo.com
  • WhatsApp : +351 927253731






Mais Detalhes

George Araújo

  • Escritório : 219206550
  • Telemóvel : +351 967125031
  • E-Mail : garaujo@portaaberta-imo.com
  • WhatsApp : +351 967125031






Mais Detalhes
Language